Impact softball wins fast pitch championship

The Impact fast pitch softball team won the 2020 Fast pitch State Championship last weekend. They included, from front left, Ainsley Jones, Allie Chandler; middle left, Barrett Bays, McKinley Jackson, GG Tucker, Zoey Jones, Alaiza Middlebrooks, Alaina Robinson; and rear left, Beckham Hartley, Rylee Meeks, Gracie Kilcrease; and coaches Zach Meeks, Josh Hartley and Robin Robinson. The team played nine games, scoring 67 runs and allowing 29. (SUBMITTED/News Observer)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.