Crossett Masons announce officers

The Crossett Masonic Lodge officers for 2020 include, from front left, Ed Cross, Jim Moffatt, Jason Johnston, Michael Taunton, and D.C. Dodd; from rear left, Matt Farmer, Thelbirt Akin, Frankie Tanksley and Henry Matthews; not pictured, Tom Arnn.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.